كورنيش ديرة، دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ص.ب: 5245، +971 4 236 5566 reservations@huesboutiquehotel.com
الصفحة الرئيسية| حول هيوز| اتصل| تحميل المقدمة| سياسة المفقودات                                                                                                             
Book Now!

Check In Date:

No. of Nights:   
No. of Adult/s:
No. of Children :


Cancel Booking

كل شيء عن هيوز

فندق هيوز بوتيك يضيف وجها جديدا إلى الكورنيش، ديرة، منطقة دبي. الفندق فريد من نوعه في تصميمه، واختيار مجموعة واسعة من الألوان خلق أجواء مختلفة في كل طابق.

اقرأ أكثر>>

فريد من نوعه في تصميمه من قبل دراو لينك الدولية، التي تملكها مجموعة بن سلوم والتي تديرها هيوز لإدارة الفنادق والمنتجعات، هذا الفندق الذي يحتوي على 103 غرفة هو أول فندق بوتيك 4 نجوم، وبذلك لا يضفي فقط قطعة جديدة مذهلة من العمارة المعاصرة إلى دبي و انما يبعث مفهوم جديد من الفخامة بأسعار معقولة. دبي تزخر بالكثير من الفنادق الراقية ولكن من حيث مقاربة الفخامة باقل الأسعار، فندق هيوز بوتيك سوف يتحداهم جميعا. يقدم هذا الفندق الجديد أعلى معايير الفندقة في مساحة كبيرة بأسعار معقولة جدا.

إن التفاعل المتطور بين الشفافية والألوان يخلق أجواء رائعة في جميع أنحاء الفندق، وباشراك الإضاءة الطبيعية من الكوة، شعور واضح بالفضاء

يقدم فندق هيوز بوتيك هوتل مجموعة رائعة من المرافق تشمل ثلاثة مطاعم وغرفتي اجتماعات ومركزا لرجال الأعمال وسبا للرجال وسبا للسيدات وصالة ألعاب رياضية وبركة سباحة لتلبية احتياجات المسافر الحديث

مكان مثالي للاسترخاء

تحقق من العروض الترويجية الخاصة بنا >>

كنت تبدو متعبا كثيرا هناك. يمكننا مساعدتك  للهروب من ازدحام الحياة. هيا للاسترخاء وإعادة النشاط. ماذا عن الغطس في حمام السباحة؟ التمرن في صالة الألعاب الرياضية للتخلص من الطاقة السلبية ؟ أو الاسترخاء والانغماس في شعور مبتكر من الترفيه في السبا لدينا؟ تعال  و دع  فندق هيوز بوتيك يقم بتدليل عقلك وجسمك.

غرف فاخرة

تحقق من العروض الترويجية الخاصة بنا >>

لدينا غرف جديدة، هورايزون و ألور تضيء الكورنيش في ديرة، دبي. ت الجمع الأسرة بأكملها جنبا إلى جنب في غرف نسيم و إكليبس التي يمكن أن تكون مترابطة.

يقع الفندق على بعد 8 كم من مطار دبي الدولي و 9 كم من مركز دبي التجاري العالمي، على بعد 1.5 كم من محطة مترو النخلة ديرة، وعلى بعد كيلومترين من الأسواق التقليدية (الأسواق)، و 5 كم من مركز سيتي سنتر، و 13 كم من دبي مول وبرج خليفة، و 1 كم من مستشفى دبي، و 5 كم من حديقة شاطئ الممزر.

أفضل مكان لتناول الطعام

تحقق من العروض الترويجية الخاصة بنا >>

Iيقال أنك لا تتمتع بوجبة جيدة فقط بحنكك و انما بكل حواسكك. إذا كان هذا صحيحا اذا المطعم الذي يقع في الطابق الارضي من الفندق هو المكان المثالي لتناول الطعام. مع منطقة مأدبة رئيسية يمكن أن تستوعب ما يصل إلى 100 ضيف. يوفر هذا المطعم العصري والأنيق بوفيه مفتوح طوال اليوم مع مجموعة واسعة من الأطباق ومحطات الطهي

عرض الصور

التعليقات

Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck
feedback_caps.png
Call Now
Directions

Corniche Deira, Dubai, U.A.E. P.O. Box 5245 +971 4 236 5566 reservations@hueshotels.com
                                                                                                                                                                                       
HOME| ABOUT HUES| CONTACT US| DOWNLOAD FACT SHEET
Check In
Night
Check Out
Adults
Children

It's All About Hue

HUES Boutique Hotel adds a new face to the Corniche, Deira, District of Dubai.  The hotel is unique in its design, portraying a wide array of colours creating a different ambience on each floor.

Read More ››

Unique in its design by Draw Link international, owned by Bin Suloom Group and managed by Hues Hotel & Resort Management, this 103 bedroom hotel is the first 4 star boutique hotel, bringing not only a stunning new piece of contemporary architecture to Dubai but also a new concept of affordable luxury. Dubai boasts plenty of high-end hotels but in terms of luxe-for-less the HUES Boutique hotel will beat them all. This new hotel concept offers the highest hotel standards in a down-sized space at totally reasonable prices.

The sophisticated interplay of transparency and colours creates a fascinating atmosphere throughout the hotel and, in combination with the natural lighting from the skylight, a clear feeling of space.

The Hues Boutique Hotel offers as well a marvelous array of facilities including three restaurants, two meeting rooms, a business centre, a men’s spa and ladies spa, a gym and swimming pool to cater the needs of modern traveler.

Perfect For Relaxing

Check our special promotions ››

You look quite exhausted there. We can help you getaway from the busyness of life. Let’s relax and re-energize. How about a dip in the pool? A workout to release the pent up negative energy in the gym? Or unwind and indulge in an innovative sense of leisure at our spa? Come let Hues Boutique Hotel pamper your mind and body.

Luxury Rooms

Check our special promotions ››

Our Fresh, Horizon and Allure rooms light up the Corniche at Deira, Dubai. Bring the whole family together with Breeze and Eclipse rooms that can be inter-connected.

The hotel is located 8 km. from the Dubai International Airport, and 9 km. from Dubai World Trade Centre, 1.5 km from Palm Deira Metro Station, 2 km from the Traditional Souks (markets), 5 km from Deira City Centre, 13 km from Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa, 1 km from Dubai Hospital, and 5 km from Al Mamzar Beach Park.

Best for Dining

Check our special promotions ››

It is said that you not only enjoy a good meal with your palate but with all your senses as well. If this is true then the restaurant situated on the second floor of the hotel is the perfect place to eat. With a main banqueting area that can seat up to 100 guests. This modern and elegant eatery provides an all-day buffet with a wide selection of dishes and cooking stations.

Gallery

Reviews

Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck
Feedback